Holiday Trading Hours

In the event of an emergency, please contact ARH Essendon (03) 9379 0700, Advanced Vetcare (03) 9092 0400 or CARE (03) 9417 6417

Thursday 24th December - Christmas Eve 8:00am - 6:00pm
Friday 25th December - Christmas Day Closed
Saturday 26th December Closed
Sunday 27th December Closed
Monday 28th December - Boxing Day Holiday Closed
Tuesday 29th December 8:00am-8:00pm
Wednesday 30th December 8:00am-8:00pm
Thursday 31st December- New Year's Eve 8:00am-6:00pm
Friday 1st January - New Year's Day Closed
Saturday 2nd January 8:00am - 5:00pm
Sunday 3rd January Closed

Share